Top Artists

Artist ratings

Buy now

Maida Vale by Van der Graaf Generator [1994] [album editions]

Maida Vale (Van der Graaf Generator)

Track listing

3Scorched Earth
5Still Life
6La Rossa
7When She Comes

Van der Graaf Generator albums

1A Grounding in Numbers[ 2011 ]
2ALT[ 2012 ]
3Godbluff[ 1975 ]
4H to He, Who Am the Only One[ 1970 ]
5Live at the Paradiso[ 2009 ]
6Maida Vale[ 1994 ]
7Now and Then[ 1988 ]
8Pawn Hearts[ 1971 ]
9Present[ 2005 ]
10Real Time[ 2007 ]
11Still Life[ 1976 ]
12The Aerosol Grey Machine[ 1969 ]
13The Least We Can Do Is Wave to Each Other[ 1970 ]
14The Quiet Zone/The Pleasure Dome[ 1977 ]
15Time Vaults[ 1982 ]
16Trisector[ 2008 ]
17Vital[ 1978 ]
18World Record[ 1976 ]
1A Grounding in Numbers (Van der Graaf Generator)
2ALT (Van der Graaf Generator)
3Godbluff (Van der Graaf Generator)
4H to He, Who Am the Only One (Van der Graaf Generator)
5Live at the Paradiso (Van der Graaf Generator)
6Maida Vale (Van der Graaf Generator)
7Now and Then (Van der Graaf Generator)
8Pawn Hearts (Van der Graaf Generator)
9Present (Van der Graaf Generator)
10Real Time (Van der Graaf Generator)
11Still Life (Van der Graaf Generator)
12The Aerosol Grey Machine (Van der Graaf Generator)
13The Least We Can Do Is Wave to Each Other (Van der Graaf Generator)
14The Quiet Zone/The Pleasure Dome (Van der Graaf Generator)
15Time Vaults (Van der Graaf Generator)
16Trisector (Van der Graaf Generator)
17Vital (Van der Graaf Generator)
18World Record (Van der Graaf Generator)

Van der Graaf Generator songs

1(In The) Black Room [from the "Live at the Paradiso"]11:43
2(In The) Black Room [from the "Real Time"]11:15
3(We Are) Not Here [from the "Trisector"]04:04
45533 [from the "A Grounding in Numbers"]02:42
5A Louse Is Not A Home (Bonus track) [from the "Godbluff"]12:51
6A Place To Survive [from the "Live at the Paradiso"]06:53
7A Place To Survive [from the "World Record"]10:07
8A Plague of Lighthouse Keepers [from the "Pawn Hearts"]23:11
9Abandon Ship! [from the "Present"]05:07
10Aerosol Grey Machine [from the "The Aerosol Grey Machine"]00:49
11After the Flood [from the "The Least We Can Do Is Wave to Each Other"]11:29
12Afterwards [from the "The Aerosol Grey Machine"]04:54
13All Over the Place [from the "A Grounding in Numbers"]06:04
14All That Before [from the "Live at the Paradiso"]07:42
15All That Before [from the "Trisector"]06:29
16Angle Of Incidents (Bonus track) [from the "Pawn Hearts"]04:47
17Aquarian [from the "The Aerosol Grey Machine"]08:20
18Architectural Hair [from the "Present"]08:55
19Arrow [from the "Godbluff"]09:50
20Batty Loop [from the "ALT"]01:13
21Black Room [from the "Time Vaults"]08:51
22Black Smoke Yen [from the "The Aerosol Grey Machine"]01:25
23Boat Of Millions Of Years (Bonus track) [from the "The Least We Can Do Is Wave to Each Other"]03:59
24Boleas Panic [from the "Present"]06:50
25Bunsho [from the "A Grounding in Numbers"]05:02
26Cat's Eye / Yellow Fever (Running) [from the "The Quiet Zone/The Pleasure Dome"]05:19
27Chemical World [from the "The Quiet Zone/The Pleasure Dome"]06:10
28Childlike Faith In Childhood's End [from the "Real Time"]12:33
29Childlike Faith In Childhood's End [from the "Still Life"]12:26
30Coil Night [from the "Time Vaults"]04:12
31Colossus [from the "ALT"]06:35
32Crux [from the "Present"]05:50
33D'Accord [from the "ALT"]02:28
34Darkness [from the "Real Time"]07:19
35Darkness [from the "Maida Vale"]07:17
36Darkness (11/11) [from the "The Least We Can Do Is Wave to Each Other"]07:30
37Diminutions (Bonus track) [from the "Pawn Hearts"]06:03
38Door [from the "Vital"]05:34
39Door (bonus) [from the "The Quiet Zone/The Pleasure Dome"]03:37
40Double Bass [from the "Present"]06:33
41Drift (I Hope It Won't) [from the "Time Vaults"]02:39
42Dronus [from the "ALT"]10:37
43Drop Dead [from the "Trisector"]04:52
44Earlybird [from the "ALT"]04:01
45'Eavy Mate [from the "Present"]03:50
46Elsewhere [from the "ALT"]04:19
47Embarrassing Kid [from the "A Grounding in Numbers"]03:07
48Every Bloody Emperor [from the "Live at the Paradiso"]07:28
49Every Bloody Emperor [from the "Real Time"]07:35
50Every Bloody Emperor [from the "Present"]07:03
51Extractus [from the "ALT"]01:38
52Faint and Forsaken [from the "Time Vaults"]02:46
53Ferret & Featherbird [from the "The Aerosol Grey Machine"]04:31
54Forsaken Gardens (Bonus track) [from the "Godbluff"]08:04
55Gentlemen Prefer Blues [from the "Now and Then"]02:58
56Giant Squid [from the "The Aerosol Grey Machine"]03:20
57Gibberish [from the "Real Time"]13:38
58Gog [from the "Live at the Paradiso"]07:25
59Gog (Bonus track) [from the "Still Life"]10:44
60Here's one I Made Earlier [from the "ALT"]05:42

Van der Graaf Generator

Van der Graaf Generator

Van der Graaf Generator are an English progressive rock band, formed in 1967 in Manchester. []


  • Progressive rock,
  • Experimental rock,
  • Art rock
  • Darkness by Van der Graaf Generator

    @ 2015 AdoZonMail