Top Artists

Artist ratings


Deep Calm by M.O.V.E [2004]

Deep Calm (M.O.V.E)

Track listing

2Deep Calm
3Spiritual Tattooist
4Riot Generator
5My Sweetest Nightmare
6Monster Ampplifier
7The Massive Quest
8Disabuse (Instrumental)
9Freezing Rain
10Blast My Desire
11Twist ~Alice in Wonderland
12Pure Minds
14Personal Letter

M.O.V.E albums

1Boulder[ 2005 ]
2Decadance[ 2003 ]
3Deep Calm[ 2004 ]
4Electrock[ 1998 ]
5Grid[ 2006 ]
6Humanizer[ 2009 ]
7Operation Overload 7[ 2001 ]
8Synergy[ 2002 ]
9Worlds of the Mind[ 2000 ]
1Boulder (M.O.V.E)
2Decadance (M.O.V.E)
3Deep Calm (M.O.V.E)
4Electrock (M.O.V.E)
5Grid (M.O.V.E)
6Humanizer (M.O.V.E)
7Operation Overload 7 (M.O.V.E)
8Synergy (M.O.V.E)
9Worlds of the Mind (M.O.V.E)

M.O.V.E songs

61My Sweetest Nightmare [from the "Deep Calm"]04:43
62Namida 3000 [from the "Grid"]04:24
63Nobody reason (Noah no Hakobune) [from the "Boulder"]04:45
64Noizy Tribe [from the "Boulder"]04:01
65Noizy Tribe (English Ver) [from the "Boulder"]03:59
66On the Speeeeedway [from the "Decadance"]04:23
67Operation Overload 7 [from the "Operation Overload 7"]04:29
68Out of Kontrol [from the "Grid"]03:58
69Over Drive [from the "Electrock"]04:24
70Overture of Humanizer [from the "Humanizer"]00:58
71Painless Pain [from the "Decadance"]04:39
72Party Nation [from the "Humanizer"]04:30
73Past Days -tsuioku [from the "Electrock"]05:10
74Personal Letter [from the "Deep Calm"]04:14
75Planet Rock [from the "Operation Overload 7"]04:37
76Platinum [from the "Worlds of the Mind"]05:16
77Promised Land (Bless Into the Sunshine) (Album Edit) [from the "Synergy"]05:43
78Pure Minds [from the "Deep Calm"]04:53
79Rage your dream [from the "Electrock"]04:34
80Real Fact [from the "Boulder"]04:42
81Reality [from the "Deep Calm"]05:57
82Riot Generator [from the "Deep Calm"]05:02
83Rock Da House [from the "Boulder"]06:24
84Rock It Down [from the "Electrock"]06:00
85Romancing Train [from the "Synergy"]05:01
86Runway [from the "Deep Calm"]05:17
87Sailaway [from the "Grid"]07:28
88Season in My Mind [from the "Synergy"]04:41
89See you, my best love [from the "Electrock"]05:30
90Selfless [from the "Boulder"]04:46
91Silent White? [from the "Worlds of the Mind"]05:09
92Singin’ 4 U [from the "Worlds of the Mind"]05:17
93Spiritual Tattooist [from the "Deep Calm"]05:28
94Spring Breeze [from the "Operation Overload 7"]05:48
95Stay With Me [from the "Operation Overload 7"]04:46
96Step Into Shangri-La [from the "Humanizer"]04:38
97Strike on [from the "Operation Overload 7"]04:06
98Super Sonic Dance [from the "Synergy"]04:35
99Sweet Vibration [from the "Operation Overload 7"]04:54
100Take Me Higher [from the "Electrock"]05:13
101The Massive Quest [from the "Deep Calm"]04:41
102This Is My Heaerache [from the "Grid"]04:17
103Time Machine [from the "Worlds of the Mind"]05:17
104Twist ~Alice in Wonderland [from the "Deep Calm"]04:43
105U.S.A. [from the "Synergy"]10:09
106Venus In Paradise [from the "Synergy"]08:48
107Wanna fly to be wild [from the "Electrock"]04:27
108Weeds [from the "Operation Overload 7"]05:12
109White Fox [from the "Grid"]04:15
110Wicked Game [from the "Decadance"]04:26
111Words of the Mind (Brandnew Journey) [from the "Worlds of the Mind"]04:56
112World of move [from the "Electrock"]00:47
113World's End (Rebirth) [from the "Decadance"]04:46



M.O.V.E is a 3-member Japanese musical group, formed in 1997.

The group consists of Yuri (Masuda Yuri) on vocals, Motsu (Segawa Mototaka) on the rapping, and T-Kimura (Kimura Takashi) as the producer.


  • Electronica,
  • Eurodance,
  • Techno,
  • Trance,
  • Rock
  • @ 2015 AdoZonMail